Added to Cart
Order SubtotalExcludes tax and shipping
.View Cart / Checkout
Added to CartView Cart / Checkout »

Astro Levitation Wand

51 reviews

Please select the Color option

WHY SHOP WITH US?

  • Lit 4 Life: Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Lit 4 Life:
    Satisfaction
    Guaranteed

  • Give the Best Light Shows

    Give the Best
    Light Shows

  • Epic Support Team

    Epic
    Support Team

  • Join A Passionate Community

    Join A
    Passionate
    Community

  • Shipping at the Speed of Light

    Shipping at
    the Speed of Light

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    Hassle-Free
    Returns


Reviews

51 reviews
Customer Reviews
3.6 Based on 51 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AM
04/14/2021
April M.
United States United States
Does not work

Hello I just received my wand and am beyond mad because it literally lit up one fucken time nd now it won't do shit I paid hella money for this thing bt not for it not to fucken work so what do I do to either get a new one or my money back

04/16/2021
EmazingLights

Hello April, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross

DG
04/06/2021
DANTE G.
United States United States
READ REVIEWS BEFORE BUYING

I used a friends Leviwand from another company and made the decision to stick with you guys and I regret it . I had and issue with shipping to begin. The support center was amazing with replies but overall the product is not worth the price . It’s very finicky despite the washers . I’m terrified to do anything besides circles because it rattles every time . The only thing I like about this product unfortunately is the wrist string but even the hole for the string is awkwardly placed ....

04/09/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Dante, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you. Upon checking, we already passed along your concerns to our team. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reply back to our email. Have a wonderful day!

VG
03/30/2021
Vicki G.
United States United States
Astro Levitation Wand

This wand lit up for me only ONCE and would not light up again. Tried processing a return, the electronic form said the item was "unreturnable". Tried calling for assistance, left my information and I am waiting for a return call.

03/31/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Vicki, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you. Upon checking, we already replied back to your email and sent you a return label. If there's anything else we can help you with, please feel free to reply back to our email. Have a wonderful day!  Ross

CS
03/29/2021
CASEY S.
United States United States
terrible

completely unbalanced. I have tried everything and the problem is that the hole for the string is in the wrong spot. sooo unhappy. I bought this wand as a replacement after all of my other wands were destroyed in a house fire. I was so excited to have a replacement which quickly changed to disappointment once again. I paid almost eighty dollars for a wand that's useless. the forty dollar wand is much better

03/31/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Casey, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross

KT
03/07/2021
KAITLIN T.
United States United States
I love it

Other than needing to change the weight a good bit, it's been perfect



Shipping & Returns


Videos

Videos

Product Video
Product Video

Description

Introducing the new Astro Levitation Wand, the perfect LED toy that you will want to take everywhere you go!
Flow during the day, night, at raves, or parties!

Flow the night away Flow the night away
  • Ultra-Bright LED Strip For Any Time of Day
  • Mesmerizing Flashing Patterns
  • Adjustable Balance
  • USB Rechargeable

Full Ultra-Bright LED Strip

Perfect for Any Time of Day
DayDay NightNight

Easy One-Button Programming

To make your life easier
Close Up
  • Strobe MorphStrobe Morph
  • Chroma FadeChroma Fade
  • PulsePulse
  • EdgeEdge
  • TracerTracer
  • ShapeshifterShapeshifter

See Your Modes Change

Right Before Your Eyes!
Mini Edge Chroma Morph

You can program the Astro Levitation Wand to automatically cycle through all 20 flashing patterns or just your favorite flashing patterns!

Full Customization At Your Fingertips

Choose From: 20 Captivating Flashing Patterns & 24 Vibrant Colors

FLASHING
PATTERNS

FLASHING PATTERNS FLASHING PATTERNS

Programmable
Colors

Programmable Colors Programmable Colors
What's in the package
  • Astro Levitation Wand
  • (2) Diffuser End Caps
  • (3) Washers for Balance Adjustment
  • Micro USB Charging Cable
  • Instructions
  • Lifetime Warranty*

*The lifetime warranty is only applicable to malfunctions or defects of the LED strip within the product.
The warranty does not cover damages to the product due to excessive force or any misuse of the product beyond its intended purposes.


Shipping & Returns


Close

Your Shopping Cart

Continue Shopping


Top Categories