Added to Cart
Order SubtotalExcludes tax and shipping
.View Cart / Checkout
Added to CartView Cart / Checkout »

Emazing Magic Stretch Gloves - Black

185 reviews
Packs

Please select the Size option

WHY SHOP WITH US?

  • Lit 4 Life: Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Lit 4 Life:
    Satisfaction
    Guaranteed

  • Give the Best Light Shows

    Give the Best
    Light Shows

  • Epic Support Team

    Epic
    Support Team

  • Join A Passionate Community

    Join A
    Passionate
    Community

  • Shipping at the Speed of Light

    Shipping at
    the Speed of Light

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    Hassle-Free
    Returns


Description

Details: An awesome variation to our Emazing Magic Stretch Gloves and a certified festival classic! We gathered every single type of glove we could find and asked for feedback from every glover we could talk to. These are glover tested and approved Premium EmazingLights Magic Stretch Gloves.  

  • Designed for Glovers, by Glovers
  • Black palms + White Tips Create an Emazing Effect
  • Fit Just Right
  • 100% Acrylic Fibers
 

EmazingLights Magic Stretch Gloves Size Chart


Reviews

185 reviews
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 185 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
A
04/21/2021
Anonymous
Australia Australia
Awesome

Feels nice and firm

A
04/16/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
They're okay

Hard to program

A
04/14/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
Awesome

Always nice fit

JK
04/03/2021
Jon K.
United States United States
Falls apart and unravels in no time.

The quality of the glove is poor and falls apart and unravels too quickly. i didn't even take it to a party yet, just practiced at home for about an hour and it fell apart. my advise is learn to sew or buy a pack of ten of these gloves, you'll need all ten for one night of partying.

04/07/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Jon, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Emazing Magic Stretch Gloves - Black had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross

AM
03/04/2021
ALEX M.
United States United States

Fuckin awesom u can’t even see my hands



Shipping & Returns


Shipping & Returns


Close

Your Shopping Cart

Continue Shopping


Top Categories