Added to Cart
Order SubtotalExcludes tax and shipping
.View Cart / Checkout
Added to CartView Cart / Checkout »

Astro Levitation Wand

55 reviews

Please select the Color option

WHY SHOP WITH US?

  • Lit 4 Life: Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Lit 4 Life:
    Satisfaction
    Guaranteed

  • Give the Best Light Shows

    Give the Best
    Light Shows

  • Epic Support Team

    Epic
    Support Team

  • Join A Passionate Community

    Join A
    Passionate
    Community

  • Shipping at the Speed of Light

    Shipping at
    the Speed of Light

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    Hassle-Free
    Returns


Reviews

55 reviews
Customer Reviews
3.6 Based on 55 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
LK
06/23/2021
Lily K.
United States United States
Don’t waste your money.

Get the cheaper one: among this one being made out of crappier material, it’s not nearly as durable (ESPECIALLY the string). Get the other one; it may be cheaper but it honestly is not just more durable but you can actually see the lights all around while this one’s’ lights are only clearly visible if you are facing a certain direction. If I didn’t lose the string, one of the caps and give it away out of total frustration for how much I paid for a crappier product (compared to its’ lesser costing cousin), I would have asked for a refund:

07/01/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Lily, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that our Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We will pass this along to our appropriate team for review. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know.

NN
06/16/2021
Nina N.
United States United States
Breaks easy and falls apart

The first time I ordered this the charger wouldn’t go in all the way and the port fell in and wouldn’t turn back on. I lost the the weights and end piece when I went camping and there are no replacement parts made :(

06/23/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Nina, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross

SS
06/08/2021
Sasha S.
Canada Canada
Love this wand!!!

Lovely, bright and super comfortable work with !! I love my new Levitation wand from EmazingLights !!

A
05/10/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
okay wand

Fine first impression but there are only LED lights on one side of the wand which I wish I wouldve known about because I would not have purchased this wand if I had known. Seems like a fine wand overall but I like my wands with LEDs on both sides. Would suggest the cheaper option bc I have one of those are they are SO much better!

05/14/2021
EmazingLights

Hi, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. Our Astro Levitation Wand comes with LED strips. We apologize that our Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We will pass this along to our appropriate team for review. If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know. Have a wonderful day! :)

AM
04/14/2021
April M.
United States United States
Does not work

Hello I just received my wand and am beyond mad because it literally lit up one fucken time nd now it won't do shit I paid hella money for this thing bt not for it not to fucken work so what do I do to either get a new one or my money back

04/16/2021
EmazingLights

Hello April, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the Astro Levitation Wand had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issues you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross



Shipping & Returns


Videos

Videos

Product Video
Product Video

Description

Introducing the new Astro Levitation Wand, the perfect LED toy that you will want to take everywhere you go!
Flow during the day, night, at raves, or parties!

Flow the night away Flow the night away
  • Ultra-Bright LED Strip For Any Time of Day
  • Mesmerizing Flashing Patterns
  • Adjustable Balance
  • USB Rechargeable

Full Ultra-Bright LED Strip

Perfect for Any Time of Day
DayDay NightNight

Easy One-Button Programming

To make your life easier
Close Up
  • Strobe MorphStrobe Morph
  • Chroma FadeChroma Fade
  • PulsePulse
  • EdgeEdge
  • TracerTracer
  • ShapeshifterShapeshifter

See Your Modes Change

Right Before Your Eyes!
Mini Edge Chroma Morph

You can program the Astro Levitation Wand to automatically cycle through all 20 flashing patterns or just your favorite flashing patterns!

Full Customization At Your Fingertips

Choose From: 20 Captivating Flashing Patterns & 24 Vibrant Colors

FLASHING
PATTERNS

FLASHING PATTERNS FLASHING PATTERNS

Programmable
Colors

Programmable Colors Programmable Colors
What's in the package
  • Astro Levitation Wand
  • (2) Diffuser End Caps
  • (3) Washers for Balance Adjustment
  • Micro USB Charging Cable
  • Instructions
  • Lifetime Warranty*

*The lifetime warranty is only applicable to malfunctions or defects of the LED strip within the product.
The warranty does not cover damages to the product due to excessive force or any misuse of the product beyond its intended purposes.


Shipping & Returns


Close

Your Shopping Cart

Continue Shopping


Top Categories