Added to Cart
Order SubtotalExcludes tax and shipping
.View Cart / Checkout
Added to CartView Cart / Checkout »

FiberFlies PixelWhip rev4

459 reviews

Please select the option

WHY SHOP WITH US?

  • Lit 4 Life: Satisfaction Guaranteed

    Lit 4 Life:
    Satisfaction
    Guaranteed

  • Give the Best Light Shows

    Give the Best
    Light Shows

  • Epic Support Team

    Epic
    Support Team

  • Join A Passionate Community

    Join A
    Passionate
    Community

  • Shipping at the Speed of Light

    Shipping at
    the Speed of Light

  • Hassle-Free Returns

    Hassle-Free
    Returns


Description

Wrap Yourself Up in the Shimmering Light of the FiberFlies PixelWhip

 

New to the FiberFlies PixelWhip:

  • 40 Light Modes
  • Smooth swivel: design allows full 360 degree motion of the fibers, creating swirling helixes of pure galactic magic!
  • Screw-off fiber head for easy replacement.
  • Single button operation - 1-second long press to turn on; short click to cycle thru all color patterns in the current style; 1-second long press to change to the next style page; 3-second long press to turn off and remember which mode you were last on.
  • 18650 Li-ion rechargeable battery.
  • Includes USB battery charger & micro USB cable. Works with any USB power source! 

 

Go ahead, get wrapped up in it. The flow of the PixelWhip will mesmerize you and your audience.

Twirl with the smooth swivel at the base of the whip for a full 360-degree rotation. Total creativity and flexibility. Use every part of your body and explore one of the newest light arts out there!

 

Product Length: From the handle to the tip of the longest fiber strand, the Pixelwhip measures at 6 feet long. However, the fibers are all different lengths, which adds texture to your lights as you flow.


PixelWhips come with a drawstring bag.
Silicone lubricant can be applied to maintain fibers.

Troubleshooting Tips:

  • Make sure to put the battery inside the whip before using it (The whip does not come with a spare battery)
  • Make sure the battery is in the correct position in the chamber
  • Make sure the whip is fully charged, keep in on the charger for at least 1-4 hours before testing it again
  • Make sure you've pressed the button for about 5-10 seconds to confirm if it turns on/off.


WARNING: DO NOT strike fibers against hard surfaces. The PixelWhip is a movement prop, not intended to strike anyone or anything.

Note: Avoid contact with the face and eyes.


Reviews

459 reviews
Customer Reviews
4.8 Based on 459 Reviews
Write a Review Ask a Question
  • Reviews
  • Questions

Thank you for submitting a review!

Your input is very much appreciated. Share it with your friends so they can enjoy it too!

Filter Reviews:
AS
02/22/2021
Aleksija S.
United States United States
Love it!

I LOVE my Fiber Flies Pixel Whip. It does a great job tracing and it is so easy to use.

CB
02/20/2021
COURTNEY B.
United States United States
So beautiful

I originally had the glofx. Lasted me a while but was hard to figure out the different light settings and died on me twice so I decided to go with this one. I love it, I feel like it glides easier and the lights on it are so much prettier!!

JL
02/18/2021
Jennifer L.
United States United States
I LOVE IT

The fibers do tangle but that’s normal but a good lubricant to help the flow and untangle. I live this whip it’s light and easy to manage. Also it comes in a cute little baggy.

A
01/31/2021
Anonymous
United States United States
Euphoric

It’s so pretty and colorful! I love all the patterns and looks even better in the dark! Also does not break, has not broken since I’ve gotten it! The whole manufacture of the product is exceeding expectations.

JL
01/26/2021
JULISSA L.
United States United States

My friends bought this item and had no issues with it however I can’t tell if mine was defective or not the strands kept falling off and on was already bent.

01/28/2021
EmazingLights

Hello Julissa, Thank you for leaving us a review and for giving us your honest feedback. We are always looking for an opportunity to improve our products and your feedback is highly appreciated. We apologize that the FiberFlies PixelWhip rev4 had not met your expectations. We want to make this right for you, we have sent you an email regarding the issue you have encountered. Please respond so we may provide a resolution for you.  Have a wonderful day!  Ross



Shipping & Returns


Shipping & Returns


Close

Your Shopping Cart

Continue Shopping


Top Categories